A lot of doctors don't even like prescribing Xanax because they don't want their patients getting "hooked" xanaxbars.net
    Bendrey Brothers free advise    Bendrey Brothers opening times
    
Bendrey bros shopping cart

0117 967 4382
Open: Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm . Sat 9am - 12 pm. Sun closed

[contact_form lang=en]

However you get in touch, you can be sure of friendly and efficient service.
Phone or email us via the details below, or fill out the form opposite.

The Sawmill
Bath Road
Bridgeyate
Warmley
Bristol BS30 5JW

Normal Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am to 5pm
Sat: 9am to 12pm

 

Please note that we will be closed for the upcoming bank holiday weekends, please plan ahead to ensure you get your materials in time.

EASTER

Thursday 18/04/19 – Open as usual 8am – 5pm

Friday 19/04/19 – CLOSED

Saturday 20/04/19 – CLOSED

Sunday 21/04/19 – CLOSED

Monday 22/04/19 – CLOSED

Tuesday 23/04/19 – Open as usual 8am – 5pm

 

EARLY MAY

Friday 03/05/19 – Open as usual 8am – 5pm

Saturday 04/05/19 – CLOSED

Sunday 05/05/19 – CLOSED

Monday 06/05/19 – CLOSED

Tuesday 07/05/19 – Open as usual 8am – 5pm

 

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24/05/19 – Open as usual 8am – 5pm

Saturday 25/05/19 – CLOSED

Sunday 26/05/19 – CLOSED

Monday 27/05/19 – CLOSED

Tuesday 28/05/19 – Open as usual 8am – 5pm

Telephone: 0117 967 4382

Email: info@bendreybros.co.uk


View Larger Map